The Inaugural Social Work Month Awards

Thursday, March 7, 2019
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Sarah Neuman, Tisch Auditorium
The Inaugural Social Work Month Awards

Please join us in honoring four exceptional social work directors
who elevate others through outstanding work and dedication.


Jennifer Blum, LMSW, CCM
Director of Social Work/Care Management
Burke Rehabilitation Hospital

Meghan Bracken, LMSW, CMC
Administrative Director of Care Management
White Plains Hospital

Katie Praino, LCSW
Director of Care Coordination
New York Presbyterian Lawrence Hospital

Barry Tavel, LCSW
Director of Utilization Medical Management
Montefiore New Rochelle

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
Location: Sarah Neuman, 845 Palmer Avenue, Tisch Auditorium, Mamaroneck, New York 10543
Time: 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Buffet dinner will be served.

Cost: There is no fee to attend this event. RSVP required by March 1, 2019.

The Social Work Month Awards ceremony is co-sponsored by Medline Industries.